Facebook Skip to content

Thank you for visiting.

These stories are available in eBooks and Paperbacks.

Crazy Sweet Grass Cover

The Story of Fletcher Nine Fingers

Fletcher is blessed. He knows he will fulfill the prophecy.
Stop the clan wars and save his people from the invaders.

Aika dies. The boy lives. The wars begin.

See The Video!Read More

How It All Began

The History Of How Humans Became An Interstellar Species

Books 1-3 are the Summitate Trilogy. They story of how a plot to end six billion people led to super powers and an interstellar presence for humans.

Books 4-9 are the Carina Series.  Super powers are needed for humans to survive the millennia’s old plan to end Earth.

Books 10-12 are the trilogy: Aalborinn, The Reluctant First. A young woman expands her extraordinary abilities and fulfills the prophecy to save humans.

Book 13 is title Gossamer Crystals and is scheduled for publication in December 2021. Gossamer Crystal is working title. The story takes the sci-fi series in a new direction.

It is 147 years after the end of the ethereal slavers. The great-nephew of the pilot in the original space crew is pushed into a mission he thought was a reward for working hard. He finds some gifts come with pain and fear.

Biomass 3D Covers

The Summitate Trilogy



The unplanned consequences of genocide are remarkable abilities.

Read Now!See The Video!
Time is an Illusion 3D Covers

The Carina Series

Time is an Illusion

A Calm Mind

Our Place


Ho' Ma' Utz

Humans are infants in the installer wars.

Read Now!See The Video!
The Reluctant First 3D Covers

The Aalborinn Trilogy

The Reluctant First
The Girl of Light
Ka'i: The Second First


The galaxy's fate lies in a human woman. Is she strong enough?

Read More!See The Video!
Aydin Trammel 3D Covers

The Aydin Trammell Chronicles


Can a simple man overcome the programming?

Shiny Lies
Shiny Pennies

Read More!See The Video!
Miranda Everlasting 3D Covers

Miranda Everlasting

Albee has been the LaLonde plantation housekeeper for almost 50 years. She has loved and raised the children as if they were her own. She risks everything, even her employer’s wrath, to protect Miranda, the youngest LaLonde. Desperate, Albee turns to magic she never dared use. Death is not a barrier. Albee can make new dreams for both of them.

Read More!See The Video!
Max and the Dream Time 3D Covers

Max learns to alter the future, but not without causing physical harm to himself. He’s careful when using his newfound power. A devastating event in Jamie’s future, causes Max to vow to save her no matter the cost. How much pain can one boy endure to save the one he loves? Will it be enough to protect her? Is the cost too high for him to pay?

Read More!

Everyone thinks the baby boomers had it easy.
Think again.
A story of growth and perseverance in a chaotic world.

Read Now!
Blue Paint


Grand-mère said, grand-père painted the house blue. My mère said...

Read More
Bookstore Portal

Thank you for visiting my site.


Please join my mailing list for early editions and random freebies.

My promise to you:

I will NOT send you SPAM.

I will NOT sell your email.

You can remove your email anytime.

error: Alert:Content is protected.